.

 Find us on Facebook (click link)  FB f Logo blue 29

 Programme 2019

 Friday 18th January - Dock Inn, Penzance - 8.30pm 
Friday 15th February - Old Success Inn, Sennen Cove  - 8.30pm
Saturday 2nd March - St Piran's Charity Concert, The Miner's Chapel, St Just - 7.00pm
Saturday 23rd March - Harry's Night - The Smuggler's Inn, St Erth Praze - eve
Friday 12th April - Old Ale House, Truro – 8.30pm
Saturday 15th June - Falmouth Shanty Festival – pm
Saturday 6th July - Old Cornwall Summer Festival Miner's Chapel, St Just - pm
Saturday 20th July - Lafrowda Day, St Just - pm
Saturday 3rd August - St Just Rugby Club Steam Rally - pm
Saturday 7th September – Cornish Gorsedd, Miner's Chapel, St Just – eve
Friday 11th October - Old Ale House, Truro – 8.30pm
Sunday 20th October - Levant mining disaster memorial service - TBA
Sunday 3rd November - St Just Feast
22nd or 23rd November - St Ives Shanty Shout
Sunday 1st December - First & Last Inn, Sennen Feast - pm
~
  
 
You are here: Home Programme