Find us on Facebook (click link)  FB f Logo blue 29

 Programme 2018

Friday 19th January – North Inn, Pendeen – 8.30pm
Wednesday 24th January – AGM (Members only) – 7.30pm
Saturday 3rd February – Countryman Inn, Piece – 8.00pm
Saturday 3rd March - Star Inn, St Erth - 8.30pm
Saturday 24th March – Annual Dinner
Saturday 14th April – Mystery Trip
Friday 11th to Monday 14th May – Missionary Tour, Totnes
Saturday 2nd June - Blue Anchor, Helston - 8.30pm
Saturday 23rd June - Falmouth International Sea Shanty Festival
Saturday 7th July - North Inn, Pendeen
Saturday 21st July – Lafrowda Day, St Just
Saturday 11th August – Out of the Blue, Porthleven – 8.30pm
Saturday 15th September - Countryman Inn, Piece – 8.30pm
Saturday 6th October – Queen’s Arms, Breage – 8.30pm
Sunday 4th November - St Just Feast - 1.00pm
Saturday 24th November - St Ives Shanty Shout
We are always seeking new members, no experience necessary, males over 18 (because we are pub singers). 
We meet at St Just on alternate Wednesday  evenings. Contact Keith on 01736 787120
You are here: Home Programme